New Year! New Blog

I haven’t ever blogged before, but I got a lot of stuff on my mind all of the time and I figured I would give it a try!

I had to do a blog for one of my classes last semester and I thought it would be cool to do one of my own that isn’t for school or anything…

So what will I write about? anything and everything, whatever comes to my head. Today I am just setting it up, but my goal is to write once a day and to do my best to put up stuff that I find interesting.

IMG_9825

This was just a test to see how this works, but we spent the Christmas holidays in Vegas. We thought it would be deserted but it was the opposite! lol packed to the gills everywhere we went. But we checked out Jabbawockeez and they were awesome! loved the show and I will definitely be going to see them the next chance I get!

The new year is always an exciting time to take on new challenges, make different choices and see how long you can stick to it. I haven’t made resolutions in a long time because I never stuck to them, but this blog is a resolution, so we will see how that goes!

One comment

  1. sarahsweetgrass2015 · January 2, 2015

    Just enrolled in a blogging course! woo hoo. That’s a good sign!

    Like

Leave a Reply

